International Area Organization 
(INTO)
Officers for 2016/2017
This page was last updated on: January 26, 2017
Vice President
Sherry Targum        F412248
Address: 3441 Quail Court
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: (321) 693-8992
Email: rsherry6@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor
Maxine Schremp          F46727   Spouse: George
2767 St. George Drive
Davenport, FL 33937
Phone: (540) 273-1606
Email:
mschremp2002@yahoo.com

INTO Webmaster
Paul Mitchell F165576
Spouse: Lisa
3916 N Potsdam Ave #3116
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-7048
Phone: (209) 815-1837
Email:  Palibs@aol.com
Immediate Past President
Alfred (Al) Vormittag Jr. F231342
Spouse: Bobbi
3590 Round Bottom Road
PMB F234342 
Cincinnati, OH 45244
Phone: (303) 589-9504
Email: abv24theroad@gmail.com
President INTO
David KesslerF101741
Spouse: Patsy
1561 Century Oaks Drive
Lewisville, TX 75077
Phone: (972) 890-4334 
Email: davidck1944@gmail.com
Senior Vice President
George Schremp III          F46727 Spouse: Maxine
2767 St. George Drive
Davenport, FL 33937
Phone: (540) 273-1606
Phone: (540) 903-3595
Email: gschremp@gmail.com
Vice President
Paul Mitchell            F165576
Spouse: Lisa
1215 Cobble Lake Avenue
North Las Vegas, NV 89081
Phone: (209) 815-1837
Phone: (808) 351-1458
Email: paul@soiclub.com
Vice President
John McPherson       F88818
Spouse: Ethel Sawyer
P.O. Box 1347
Yorktown, VA 236+92
Phone: (757) 880-9347
Email:  macirishone@aol.com
Vice President
Rodger Donnelly         F253331
Spouse:  Diana
6256 Green Valley Circle
Aubrey TX 76227-4044
Phone: (940) 220-6000 
Cell: (972) 670-3260
Email:  rodger@adrvsp.com
Messages from the new 2016/2017 Officers can be read in the Upcoming  Newsletter Found on the President's Journal page
INTO Officers 
President's Journal
FMCA & INTO Newsletters & Bulletins
HOME
INTO Area
VP's Assigned Chapters
INTO By-Laws & Standing Rules
INTO Goshen-2011
Fiesta Tuscon Rally Photos
Spring INTO Tennessee Photos
Secretary
Dick Lowman          F286692
Spouse: Bonnie
304 Baltica Lane
Irmo, SC 29063
Home: (803) 781-6053
Cell: (803) 920-8609
Email:  dickl123@aol.com
FMCA & INTO  Convention Information
INTO-Shreveport-2015
Treasurer
Carol Klenow    F412248
Address:  3916 N. Potsdam Ave. #2969
Sioux Falls, SD  57104-7048
Phone: (810) 287-1486 
Email: klenoc@aol.com
INTO
Tallahassee 2016
Welcome to our newest INTO Officers! Sherry Targum, John McPherson and Carol Klenow!